top of page
2024 SASY Board

President: Erin Sparler


Secretary: Dawn Hirt


Treasurer: Andrea Kapp

Communications: Courtney McCoy, Brian Donohue, Bonnie Morris

Coach Coordinators: Brad Knauss


Concessions: Racheal Engle

Fields & Maintenance: Ron Gensil

Ref Coordinators: Nat Barrick, Ron Gensil, and Eric Brandberg

Members at large: Jamie Shedd and Anthony Leer

Hawkrock: Kellas Wechsler and Eric Hirt

bottom of page